FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS

Sex is one of life’s simplest pleasures. So isn’t it strange that we often complicate it; instead of being able to enjoy it, we often ruin the ‘relationships’ by, you know, actually engaging with each other’s personalities and developing feelings [even if it’s just friendship] for one another. I know I goof it up all the time because even from my f*** buddies I expect reply to sms’ perhaps… stay connected on social media if that’s how we met… not as a ‘dirty secret’ no one can know. Yet, it’s so easy for a guy to detach himself completely. So, am I being weird out here, or is it impossible for girls to have sex with no strings? Become “f*** buddies” with someone without it souring when we get more caught up in the relationship than the other? Where does one draw the line?

Author: singleindelhi

A single independent girl who love LIFE. I care for my parents- love my friends- passionate about my job. I’m not anti-relationships or anti-men! I’d like to find Mr Perfect. But right now I’m single and it's pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

